New AV Preeminent Peer Rated Attorneys | September 2023 - Martindale-Avvo

New AV Preeminent Peer Rated Attorneys | September 2023

Martindale-Hubbell, a part of the Martindale-Avvo family, is proud to announce that the following attorneys have achieved a Martindale-Hubbell AV Preeminent Peer Review Rating, awarded to only those lawyers who have the highest ethical standards, legal knowledge, and professional ability. This rating signifies a large number of the lawyer’s peers have assessed their professional ability in a specific area of practice via a secure online survey.

Congratulations to the following for garnering the highest honor, the AV Preeminent (alphabetical by last name of attorney):


Karen Akiens, Member at Riddle & Associates, PC
Mark Arneson, Founder at Arneson & Geffen PLLC


Bruce Beach, Associate at Winckler, Harvey & McConnell, LLP
Michael Book, Partner at Duggan Shadwick Doerr & Kurlbaum, LLC
Michael Braunstein, Associate at Zarco Einhorn Salkowski, P.A.
Melissa Nicholson Breit, Member at Nicholson & Nicholson Law


David P. Claiborne, Partner at Sawtooth Law Offices, PLLC


Brandon Dawson, Member at Miller, Dawson, Sigal & Ward, LLC
Heather A. DeGrave, Shareholder at Walters Levine & DeGrave
Vaughan Drinkard, Member at Drinkard & Barber, P.C.
Stephen W. Dummer, Managing Partner at Dummer Law Group, PLLC


Timothy W. English, Associate


S. Bryce Farris, Partner at Sawtooth Law Offices, PLLC
Andrew F. Ford, Attorney at Andrew Ford – Partner at Johnson Pope


Jay Gerard Galmiche, Partner at Galmiche Law Firm, P.C.
Barton C. Gernander, Partner at Burns & Hansen, P.A.
Amir Ghaeenzadeh, Attorney at Amethyst Law Group
Ryan Gordon, Member at The Law Office of Ryan Gordon Esq., LL.M., LLC


Erik F. Hansen, Managing Partner at Burns & Hansen, P.A.
Blake Harris, Member at Blake Harris Law
Mary Harris, Principal at Mary A. Harris Attorney at Law
Kirby D. Hopkins, Member at Hopkins Centrich, PLLC
Patrick Hunt, Partner at Bienvenu, Bonnecaze, Foco, & Viator, LLC


Bobby Kouretchian, Principal at Koza Law Group, APC
K. Kuny, Owner and Sole Shareholder at Kuny Law


John K. Lawlor, Managing Partner at Lawlor, White & Murphey
Robert L. Litchfield, Member at Robert L. Litchfield, Jr., Attorney at Law


Richard B. Maner, Member at Richard B. Maner P.C.
F. Douglas Montague, Managing Partner at Montague Pittman & Varnado, P.A. Attorneys at Law


Colin O’Rourke, Associate at Bienvenu, Bonnecaze, Foco, & Viator, LLC


Alexander Paykin, Member at Law Office of Alexander Paykin, P.C.
Spencer Pittman, Shareholder at Winters & King, Inc.
Jessica Portalatin, Member at Portalatin Law Firm


Shorge Sato, Principal at Shoken Legal P.C.
Randall Schwartz, Managing Partner at The Law Offices of Schwartz & Steinkohl, APC
Joshua Sheridan, Member at Berkowitz & Sheridan Law Group
Gregory S. Silver, Member at Evans-Silver
Mary Watson Smith, Member at Law Office of Mary Watson Smith, L.L.C.
Ian Steinberg, Associate at Berkman Bottger Newman & Schein LLP
Daniel D. Stofko, Partner at Margolis Edelstein


Iram P. Valentin, Partner at Kaufman Dolowich LLP
Theodore von Keller, Member at Crawford & von Keller, LLC


Jennifer Ward, Managing Partner at Ward Law LLC
Harry White, Member at Nickols & White, PLLC


David Yates, Shareholder at Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Mary Carole Young, Shareholder at Munson, Rowlett, Moore & Boone, P.A.

The largest legal marketplace. Powered by Martindale-Avvo.
Martindale Avvo Nolo Ngage Live Chat Captorra