New AV Preeminent Peer Rated Attorneys | June 2023 - Martindale-Avvo

New AV Preeminent Peer Rated Attorneys | June 2023

Martindale-Hubbell, part of the Martindale-Avvo family, is proud to announce that the following attorneys have achieved a Martindale-Hubbell AV Preeminent Peer Review Rating, awarded to only those lawyers who have the highest ethical standards, legal knowledge, and professional ability. This rating signifies a large number of the lawyer’s peers have assessed their professional ability in a specific area of practice via a secure online survey.

Congratulations to the following for garnering the highest honor, the AV Preeminent (alphabetical by last name of attorney):


Joel P. Ames, Shareholder at Swaim, Carlow & Ames, P.C.
Janice Atwood, Partner at Hamberger Weiss LLP


Caroline L. Badinelli, Member at Caroline Badinelli, Attorney at Law
Seth E. Bagwell, Partner at Breazeale, Saschse & Wilson, L.L.P.
Douglas Baymiller, Attorney at Rubin Lublin, LLC
Patrick Beddow, Partner at Karell Kimmet Beddow PLLP
Ron S. Bilu, Partner at Bilu Law
Joseph Brittain


Ashlyn Capote, Partner at Goldberg Segalla LLP
Kathleen Carlow, Shareholder at Swaim, Carlow & Ames, P.C.
Adam Sean Cohen, Managing Partner at The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
David B. Cosgrove, Member at Cosgrove Law Group, LLC


Philip J. Davidson, Member at Philip Davidson Law


Jay Eidex, Partner at Groth, Makarenko, Kaiser & Eidex, LLC


Robert Felix, Shareholder at Butler Snow LLP


Casey Goolsby, Partner at Boon, Calk, Echols, Coleman & Goolsby, PLLC
F. Harrison Green, Member at The Green Law Firm
John Griffith, Founder at Griffith Law Group
Paul Groth, Partner at Groth, Makarenko, Kaiser & Eidex, LLC


Jonathan Harwell, Member at Harwell Legal Counsel LLC
William C. (“Chad”) Hayes, Partner at Hudson Lambert Parrott Walker, LLC
David Hazel, Member at David Hazel Mediation
Alan Heller, Member
James W. Holmes, Member at Holmes & Stice PLC
David Humphreys, Partner at Carson Law Group, PLLC


Kevin D. Jamison, Managing Partner at Jamison Empting Cronin, LLP
Jerry J. Jarzombek, Principal at The Law Office of Jerry Jarzombek, PLLC
Steven W. Jelenchick, Shareholder at Beck, Chaet, Bamberger & Polsky, S.C
Craig D. Justus, Principal at The Van Winkle Law Firm


Nolan C. Kane, Attorney at Paboojian, Inc.
Joshua Kolsrud, Founder at Kolsrud Law Offices
Ron Kramer, Member at Kramer Law Group


Robert Lee, Senior Partner at Lee and Lee Attorneys at Law, P.C.
J. Mark Lee, Managing Partner at Lee and Lee Attorneys at Law, P.C.
James B. Lieber, Member at Lieber Hammer Huber & Paul, P.C.
Nathan A. Lindsey, Member at Rasmussen Dickey Moore, LLC
Joseph Longmeyer, Associate at Winton & Hiestand Law Group, PLLC
Neil Lyons, Attorney at Luhrsen Goldberg, L.L.C.


Amy Miller, Partner at Boon, Calk, Echols, Coleman & Goolsby, PLLC
Sarah D. Monty, Partner at Monty & Ramirez LLP


Brett A. Nelson, Shareholder at Nelson Law Group PC


Joel Pettit, Founder at Joel Pettit Law
David Pierce, Managing Partner at Pierce & Thornton PLC
Mandee Pingel, Member at Pingel Family Law


Teresa Richards, Partner at Anderson, Creager & Wittstruck, P.C., L.L.O.
David A. Riggi, Member at Riggi Law Firm
Richard R. Robles, Member Law Offices of Richard R. Robles, P.A.


Maxey Scherr, Member at Scherr Law Firm
Zachary Smith, Member at Zachary D. Smith, LLC
John Robert Stratton, Principal at The Stratton Law Firm, P.L.L.C.


Brian M. Thompson, Member at The Law Office of Brian M. Thompson


John (J.D) White, Shareholder at Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll, P.C.
Kristina Wilson, Partner


George Holon Yates, Member at George Holton Yates Attorneys at Law, P.C.
Patrick Yeatts, Founder at The Yeatts Law Firm, LLC

The largest legal marketplace. Powered by Martindale-Avvo.
Martindale Avvo Nolo Ngage Live Chat Captorra Intake Conversion Experts