New AV Preeminent Peer Rated Attorneys | April 2024 - Martindale-Avvo

New AV Preeminent Peer Rated Attorneys | April 2024

Martindale-Hubbell, part of the Martindale-Avvo family, is proud to announce that the following attorneys have achieved a Martindale-Hubbell AV Preeminent Peer Review Rating, awarded to only those lawyers who have the highest ethical standards, legal knowledge, and professional ability. This rating signifies a large number of the lawyer’s peers have assessed their professional ability in a specific area of practice via a secure online survey.

Congratulations to the following for garnering the highest honor, the AV Preeminent (alphabetical by last name of attorney):


Berc Agopoglu, Principal at The Agopoglu Law Firm


Amy Bellhorn, Member at Law Offices of Amy G. Bellhorn, PLLC
Matthew Bligh, Partner at Rosenberg & Gluck, LLP
Jason Brown, Managing Partner at Brown LLC
James Busby, Attorney at The Cavanagh Law Firm


Carlton Casler, Member at Casler Law Office, PLLC
Jeanine D. Clark, Partner at Margolis Edelstein
Samuel Coleman, Member at Coleman, Merritt, Murphy & Rainsford, P.C.
Ben Cristal, Partner at Cristal Law Group


Edward Diab, Partner at Diab | Chambers
Samuel Drummy, Member at The Rowe Law Firm, LLC


David M. Flader, Partner at Flader & Hirji, LLP
Jonathan Franklin, Member at Law Offices of Jonathan Franklin


Cortney Rowe Givens, Member at The Rowe Law Firm
James Godman, Member at Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Richelle Gossman, Attorney at Gossman Law Firm, LLC
Joann Leigh Gramm, Member at Law Offices of JoAnn Leigh Gramm, P.A.


Ryne Hand, Member at Hand Law Firm, PLLC
Bert Harris, Partner at Swaine, Harris & Wohl, P.A.
Frederick Heiser, Shareholder at Klinedinst PC
Brooks J. Holcomb, Principal at Brooks J. Holcomb, PLLC


Justin U. Ijei, Member at Rasmussen Dickey Moore, LLC


Carrie Jones, Special Counsel at Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P.


David Kane, Member at David L. Kane, P.C.
Anthony Kearns, Partner at Kearns Rotolo Law
Leonid Kishinevsky, Managing Partner at The Kishinevsky Law Firm


Justin Lackey, Attorney at The Lackey Law Firm


Kegan Monks, Attorney at Albright, Stoddard, Warnick & Albright A Professional Corporation
Brian Murphy, Partner at Rappaport, Glass, Levine & Zullo, LLP


David Nachman, The Entrepreneurs’ Attorney
A. Michael Nalu, Member at The Nalu Law Firm, APC
Erick E. Nordling, Member at Kramer, Nordling & Nordling, LLC


Dawn M. Ogrodny, Attorney at Dawn M. Ogrodny P.C.
Troy Ortiz, Member at Law Office of Troy M. Ortiz


Lisa Perry, Member at Lisa R. Perry
Todd Petersen, Member at Petersen & Petersen Attorney’s at Law
Claire Pratt, Principal at Jewell Stewart & Pratt PC
Jennifer Purdy, Associate at Popowski, Shirley, P.A.


H. Rizvi, Member at John Rizvi, P.A., The Patent Professor
Christopher Russo
Philip L. Russo, Member at Philip L. Russo Jr. P.C.


Brian Schusterman, Partner at McDonald Carano, LLP
Samantha E. Shaw, Partner at Martin Clearwater & Bell LLP
Brian Silverio, Member at Silverio & Hall, PA
Blane A. Smith, Member at Law Office of Blane A. Smith
Alesia S. Sulock, Shareholder at Marshall Dennehey
R. Eric Summerford, Member at R. Eric Summerford, Sr. PC


Vanessa Terzian, Partner
Christian C. Thompson, Member at The Law Offices of Christian Thompson, P.C.
Emily Tsai, Member at Tsai Law Company, PLLC


J. Stephen Woodside, Member at J. Stephen Woodside, P.C.

The largest legal marketplace. Powered by Martindale-Avvo.
Martindale Avvo Nolo Ngage Live Chat Captorra Intake Conversion Experts